President – Kevin Houchin, Former Superintendent of McGregor ISD

Vice-President – Brandon Young, HOT Electric Co-Op

Treasurer – Terry Sloan, Rocket Federal Credit Union

Secretary – Bonnie Mullens. The McGregor Mirror

Non-Voting Past President – David Littlewood, TFNB Your Bank for Life



James Lenamon, McGregor ISD

Pat Richardson, Farmers Insurance

Cassie Thomas, Texas Document Solutions

Ray Dietzman, Trane

John Shultz,DDS Main Street Dental



Kevin Evans, City of McGregor

Robbie Anderson, The McGregor Movement



Andrew Smith, Executive Director

Dinah Mills, Associate Director