Welcome to McGregorChamber.com!

We invite you to explore these additional options.

Welcome to McGregor, Texas - Come Share The Vision
About Us  •  Leadership  •  MEDC  •  MCD  •  MISD  •  City of McGregor

Chamber Leadership

(Listed currently as Chairman and
Vice-Chairman in Bylaws)

David Littlewood – TFNB Your Bank for Life
Leo Pacheco – Stanley Ford


Kevin Dobbs – TFNB Your Bank for Life


Kevin Houchin-MISD

Executive Director

Interim Executive Director-  Andrew Smith

Elected Board Members (3 Year Term)

Terry Sloan – Rocket Federal Credit Union
John Shultz – Main Street Dental

Elected Board Members (2 Year Term)

Bonnie Mullens- McGregor Mirror
Ray Dietzman- Trane

Elected Board Members (1 Year Term)

Brandon Young – Heart of Texas Electric
Neil Luft – Internet Imagineering

Appointed Board Members

Robbie Anderson – Community Development
Pat Richardson – Pat Richardson Farmers Insurance
Mark Stewart – John McClaren Chevrolet
Cassie Thomas – Texas Document Solutions


John Sneed-Sneed Insurance Agency

Non-Voting Member

Kevin Evans – City Manager, City of McGrego